Student Academic Services - Undergraduate Advising
Phone:  (813) 974-1804

Alumni Graduate Contacts

Name: Jeff Wolff
District:  Pasco County
School:  T. E. Weightman MS
Grade Level(s):
7 & 8
Subject(s):
Integrated Science
USF Grad?:
1995
Contact at
jwolff@pasco.fk12.fl.us

Name: Christina R. Thomas
District: Pasco
School:
T. E. Weightman MS
Grade Level(s):
            6
Subject(s):
            Geography
USF Grad?:
1991
Contact at
813-794-0273 or cthomas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Name: Jenny Borders
District: Pasco
School: Weightman MS
Grade Level(s): 7/8
Subject(s):
Language Arts
USF Grad?:
2002
Contact at
jmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us or jenny_mc99@yahoo.com

Name:  Cindi Wilkens
District:
  Pasco
School:
T.E. Weightman MS
Grade Level(s):
  6
Subject(s):
  Language arts
USF Grad: 19
88
Contact at
Cindiwilk2003@yahoo.com

Name: Rose Mary Culp
District: Pasco
School:  T. E. Weightman MS
Grade Level(s): 6-8
Subject(s):   Reading
USF Grad?: 1976
Contact at rculp@pasco.k12.fl.us or  813.794.0214

Name: Renee O'Brien
District: Pinellas
School: Bay Point MS
Grade Level(s): 6-8
Subject(s): Gifted, Language Arts, Study Skills, Reading
USF Grad?: Master's: 1996
Contact at (727)343-7742 or obrienr@pcsb.org or renee.o.brien@att.net

Name: Nicole Benke M.Ed., NBCT
District: Hillsborough
School: Armwood HS
Grade: 10
Subject(s): World Lit Honors
USF Grad? B.S.1994, M.Ed.,1999
Contact at Nicole.Benke@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Name:  Courtney Canady
District: Polk
School: Bartow MS
Grade Level(s): 7
Subject(s):  Reading, certified secondary E/LA
USF Grad?: 2003 with Masters
Contact at courtney.canady@polk-fl.net

Name: Terry Patrick Bigelow
District:  Hillsborough
School:  Orange Grove MS of the Arts (Magnet)
Grade Level(s): 8
Subject(s): English langauge arts
USF Grad?: BS, 1992 MA,2002
Contact at terry.bigelow@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Name: Desi Krell
District: Pasco
School: T.E.Weightman MS
Grade Level(s): 7/8
Subject(s): Language Arts
USF Grad?: 2002
Contact at: Redhead1530@aol.com

Name:  Abigail Kennedy
District:  Pasco
School:  Pasco HS
Grade Level(s):  10, 11
Subject(s):  English II and III
USF Grad?: 2003
Contact at turtlesteach@yahoo.com

Name: Jennifer McIntosh
District: Hillsborough
School: Hillsborough HS
Grade Level(s): 9
Subject(s): English
USF Grad?: 2002
Contact at JJ73@msn.com

Name:   Mary Tumbleson
District:   Osceola
School:  Partin Settlement ES
Grade Level(s):  3, 4, 5
Subject(s):  Math
USF Grad?:No, but took some training there.
Contact at: MaryTumble@aol.com

Name: Michael J. Vokoun
District: Hillsborough (private)
School: Independent Day School
Grade Level(s): 8
Subject(s): English
USF Grad?: 1989, 1998
Contact at vokoun911@verizon.net

Name: Rawan Ottallah
District: Hardee
School: Hardee HS
Grade Levels(s): 9 - 12
Subject(s):Career Research/ Critical Thinking/DRAMA
USF Grad?: 2003
Contact at B1_2Reach4Stars@yahoo.com

Name: Stephanie Steele
District: Lake
School: Oak Park MS
Grade Level(s): 7 & 8
Subject(s): Language Arts
USF Grad?: 2003
Contact at princez099@yahoo.com

Name: Darlene (Dormer) Schueler
District: Pinellas
School: Palm Harbor MS
Grade Level(s):  7
Subject(s): language arts
USF Grad?: 1972 and 1979
Contact at: dareydo@verizon.net

Name:  Pamela Craig 
District:  Hillsborough
School:  Newsome HS
Grade Level(s):  currently 9-12 Reading Resource Specialist
Subject(s):  Language Arts
USF Grad?: 1976 M.Ed.
Contact at  Pamelasue5@aol.com

Name: Kimberly Russo
District: Sarasota
School: Venice HS
Grade Level(s): 10
Subject(s): English
USF Grad?: 2002
Contact at kimberlyarusso@hotmail.com

Name:  Faye L. Cook
District: Hillsborough
School: Springhead ES
Grade Level(s): 4
Subject(s): all academic
USF Grad?: 1995, MA Special Education (Varying Exceptionalities)
Contact at fayeL@earthLink.net or 813-752-3127

Name:  Christy Holt
District:  Manatee
School: Lakewood Ranch HS
Grade Level(s): 9
Subjects:  World cultural geography
USF grad?: No, but did attend SCATT Summer institute
Contact at holtc@fc.manatee.k12.fl.us or 941-727-6100 x2247

Name: Cheryl Nichols
District: Pasco
School: Woodland ES
Grade Level(s): K-2
Subject(s): Elementary (All)
USF Grad?:1992
Contact at ceecee27@msn.com

Name: Adam C. Kennedy
District: Pasco
School: Thomas E. Weightman MS
Grade Level(s): 6, 7, 8
USF Grad?: 1999
Contact at 813-715-1174 or Akennedy@pasco.k12.fl.

Name: Deborah Belcher
District: Hillsborough
School: Lopez ES
Grade Level(s): Kindergarten
Subject(s): All
USF Grad?: MA 1991
Contact at debbelch@tampabay.rr.com

Name: Paul Nehrig
District: Volusia
School: Heritage MS
Grade Level(s): 7
Subject(s): Language Arts
USF Grad?: 1993
Contact at PNEHRIG@cfl.rr.com

Name: Cynthia Dyal Britten  
District: Hillsborough
School: Wilson MS
Grade Level(s): 8
Subject(s): Middle Grades Science
USF Grad?: 1984
Contact at  Cynthia.britten@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Name: Freda Abercrombie
District: Pasco
School: T.E. Weightman MS
Grade Level(s): 6-8
Subject(s): Language Arts
USF Grad?: 1986, 1988
Contact at: Aber2@aol.com or 813-779-8167

Name: Art Jones
District: Pinellas
School: St. Pete College and Frontier Elementary
Grade Level(s): College now, elementary for years
Subject(s): all
USF Grad?: 1973, 1975
Contact at: pjones22@tampabay.rr.com

Name: Jennifer Albritton
District: Retired, Hillsborough
School: Adjunct, USF and HCC
Grade Level(s): college
Subject(s): Speech, English Ed.
USF Grad?: 1966, 1973
Contact at: avalon242@aol.com

Name: Susan Martin, Ph.D.
District: Hillsborough
School: Gary Adult HS
Grade Level(s): 9-12
Subject(s): Math
USF Grad?: 1973, 74, 83, 94
Contact at: susan.martin@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Name: Pat Jones
District: Pinellas
School: Mildred Helms Elem
Grade Level(s): 1st
Subject(s): all
USF Grad?: 1972
Contact at: pjones22@tampabay.rr.com

Name: Alison K. Hubbard
District: Pinellas
School: Mildred Helms Elem
Grade Level(s): 1st
Subject(s): all
USF Grad?: 1998
Contact at: Alison_Hubbard@places.pcsb.org

Back

Revised: 12/18/2003