Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

 

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

 

Department of Secondary Education

Adjuncts and Teaching Assistants

 

Adjunct names  Email addresses
Foreign Language Ed  
Annmarie Zoran gorenczo@usf.edu
   
IT adjuncts  
Baliram Singh, Oma omab@usf.edu
Ritzhaupt, Albert ritzhaupt@usf.edu
Spears, Cameron cspears@usf.edu
Stewart, Shelly mkstewart@mail.usf.edu
Wadsworth, Andrew awadsworth@usf.edu
Zucker, Susan szucker@usf.edu
   

Field Experience

 
Jordan, Robert rjordan@admin.usf.edu

 

TA names Email addresses

English Ed

 
Atkins, Holly hatkins@mail.usf.edu
Denmon, Jennifer jdenmon@mail.usf.edu
DiCicco, Michael mdicicco@mail.usf.edu
Eisenbach, Brooke boback@mail.usf.edu
Graham, Nina ninagraham@usf.edu
Mahoney, Bridget bmmahone@mail.usf.edu
Payor, Tara tpayor@mail.usf.edu
Schechter, Amy akolbasi@mail.usf.edu
   
Foreign Language  
Avellaneda, Eulises eavellandeda@usf.edu
Dell-Jones, Julie jdelljon@mail.usf.edu
Keritsis, Natalia nkeritsi@mail.usf.edu
Kulavuz, Darya dkulavuz@mail.usf.edu
Li, Mimi mli3@mail.usf.edu
Park, HoRong Hpark2@mail.usf.edu
Visedo, Elizabeth evisedod@mail.usf.edu
Vorobel, Oksana ovorobel@mail.usf.edu
Wang, Shenggao swang1@cas.usf.edu
Yong, K kyounghwa@mail.usf.edu
Zhang, QI qzhang5@mail.usf.edu
   
IT  
Gill, Clare cbgill@mail.usf.edu
Harrier, Ashley blick@mail.usf.edu
Hayes, Shelley sehayes@usf.edu
Jordan, Beth bejordan@mail.usf.edu
Ruiz, Claudia caruiz@mail.usf.edu
Vest, Deborah dvest@mail.usf.edu
Wheeler, Kimberly kmwheel4@mail.usf.edu
   
Math Ed  
Barber, Jeff jabarber@mail.usf.edu
Bleiler, Sarah sbleiler@mail.usf.edu
Cal, Gabriel cal@usf.edu
Hauser, Laura lahauser@mail.usf.edu
Van Ingen, Sarah vaningen@mail.usf.edu
Yu, Yiting yyu3@mail.usf.edu
   
Science Ed  
Chapman, Angela Achapma2@mail.usf.edu
Navratil, George gnavrati@mail.usf.edu
Pinzino, Dean Dpinzino@mail.usf.edu
   
Social Science Ed  
Franklin, Jean jeanfranklin@mail.usf.edu
Haas, Brandon bjhaas@mail.usf.edu
McBride, Holly hmcbride@mail.usf.edu
Tilotta, Tracy trtilott@mail.usf.edu

 

 

 

Mission


Faculty & Staff

Programs

Program Highlights:

Community and Global Engagement

School Partnerships

Student Financial Assistance

Courses/Syllabi/Schedules

 


Common to all Sec Ed Programs

ESOL Endorsement


Non-Degree Students

Graduate Application

Teacher Certification

Exams

Student Financial Assistance

 

International Students

 


  

 

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website