Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

GPC Membership 2009-2010

Department

Representative

Room

Extension

Term

         

ACHE

Rosemary Closson

Closson@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 151M

4-8330

2009-2011

Childhood Ed & Literacy Studies

Mary Lou Morton

morton@usf.edu

EDU 202R

4-1027

2008-2010(remainder of Nancy Andersons’ term)

DELPS

Chair

Valerie Janesick

VJanesic@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 158J

4-1274

2009-2011

Educational

Measurement

John Ferron

Ferron@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 369

4-5361

2009-2010 (remainder of Dr. Kromrey’s term)

Physical Ed &

Exercise Science

Marcus Kilpatrick

MKilpartrick@coedu.usf.edu

PED 202

4-8127

2008-2010

Psychological &

Social Found.

Jennifer Baggerly

baggerly@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 380C

4-6714

2008-2010

Psychological &

Social Found.

Carlos Zalaquett (replacing Dr. Baggerly Fall 2009)

Zalaquet@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 380F

4-8220

2009 (Fall only)

Secondary Ed

Co-Chair

Jane Applegate

Applegat@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 302J

4-0383

2008-2010

Special Ed

Brenda Walker

btownsen@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 402U

4-1385

2009-2011

Ex- Officio

Faculty Council

Chair

William Young

WYoung@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 149A

4-1861

2009-2010

Ex-Officio

Student Academic Services Office

Diane Briscoe

Briscoe@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 106

4-0544

 

Ex-Officio

Dean’s Office

Harold Keller

Hkeller@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 105F

4-6709

 

 

 

Graduate Programs Committee Links

Membership

  2010-2011

  2009-2010

  2008-2009

  2007-2008
Meeting Schedule

   2009-2010

   2008-2009

   2007-2008
Meeting Minutes

Course Information
Course Submission

Course Tracking


Faculty Council homepage

Committees
Graduate Programs

Undergraduate Programs

Archived Committees

Finance and Budget

Personnel Policy
Research
Technology

  

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website