Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

 

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

 

 

Finance & Budget Committee Members 2005-2006

 

Dept. Representative Rm. Ext. Term

ACHE

Michael Mills

MMills@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 151H

4-0030

05-07

         

Childhood

Pam Fleege

fleege@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 202N

4-1026

03-05

         

DELPS

Rod Evans

rodevans@lklnd.usf.edu

LAC 1192

7-7712

05-07

 

 

 

 

 

Ed Measurement & Research

Constance Hines

hines@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 370

4-0370

05-07

         

PE, Wellness & Sport Studies

Bonnie Bie

Bbie@coedu.usf.edu

PED 207

4-4765

05-07

         

Psych & Social Foundation

Herbert Exum

Exum@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 380G

4-8395

05-07

         

Secondary Education

Barbara Spector

Spector@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 308G

4-4254

04-06

         

Special Education

Chair

Surrendra Singh

singh@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 402N

4-9916

04-06

         

Ex-Officio, Past Chair,

Faculty Council

Pat Daniel

pdaniel@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 302M

4-7310

04-06

         

Ex-Officio, Dean

Colleen Kennedy

Kennedy@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 105D

4-3400

05-06

         

Council Liaison

 

EDU

4-

05-06

Ex-Officio, Chair

Faculty Council

Steve Permuth

Permuth@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 156

4-1287

04-06



 

Finance & Budget Links
Membership
Meeting Schedule
Meeting Minutes
Faculty Policy Council home


Committees
Finance and Budget
Graduate Programs
Personnel Policy
Research
Technology
Undergraduate Programs

  

 

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website