Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

 

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

 

 

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Graduate Programs Committee Membership

2014-2015

 

Department

Representative

Room

Extension

Term

 

 

 

 

 

L-CACHE

Chair

 

Don Dellow

Dellow@usf.edu

 

EDU 151K

4-9696

2011-2015

L-CACHE

 

Zorka Karanxha

Karanxha@usf.edu

 

EDU 158G

4-6040

2011-2015

L-CACHE

 

Herbert Exum

hexum@usf.edu

 

EDU 380G

4-8395

2013-2015

Teaching & Learning

 

Pat Jones

pdaniel@usf.edu

EDU 302M 4-7310  

Teaching & Learning

 

 

Howard Johnston

johnston@usf.edu

(09/14-02/15)

EDU

308E

 

4-3398

2014-2015

Teaching & Learning

Stephen Thornton

thornton@usf.edu

(02/15-05/15)

 

EDU 302B 4-4855 2015-2015

EPS

Vice Chair

Tony Tan

tan@usf.edu

EDU 380D

 

4-6496 2014-2015
EPS

Glenn Smith

glenns@usf.edu

 

EDU

302O

4-7922 2014-2015

Ex-Officio

Graduate Support Office

Miranda Sloan

 

EDU 320

4-9649

 

Ex-Officio

Dean’s Office

Gladis Kersaint

kersaint@usf.edu

 

EDU 105F

4-1644

 

 

09/16/2014

 

Graduate Program Committee Links


Membership

   2014-2015

   2013-2014  

   2012-2013

   2011-2012

   2010-2011

   2009-2010

   2008-2009

   2007-2008


Meeting Schedule

   2014-2015

   2013-2014

   2012-2013

   2011-2012

   2010-2011

   2009-2010

   2008-2009

   2007-2008


Meeting Minutes

Proposal Information
Graduate Proposal Submission Procedures

Graduate Proposal Tracking

Tenure and Promotion Guidelines

Faculty Council Homepage

 

Committees
GPC- Graduate Programs
UPC - Undergraduate Programs

 

Archived Committees
Finance and Budget
Personnel Policies
Research
Technology

  

 

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website