Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

 

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

 

SCATTER LEADERSHIP TEAM

     

Leadership Team Members work together to: create a welcoming and positive atmosphere for SCATTER activities and events, help guide the future direction of the SCATTER Honors Program, assist with marketing and promoting SCATTER activities, serve as mediators in the event of a grievance or disagreement, and develop personal facilitation skills to make committees productive.

 

President  

   

 

Caylee Fredette

cfredette@mail.usf.edu

President Pro Tempore

 

 

Lindsey Moser

lindseymoser@mail.usf.edu

 

Vice President 

   

 

Amanda Silebi

amandasilebi@mail.usf.edu

Vice President Pro Tempore 

 

 

Henry Leng

hleng@mail.usf.edu

Treasurer

 

Amy Duderwicz

aduderwicz@mail.usf.edu

Treasurer Pro Tempore

 

Sarah Lucker

salucker@mail.usf.edu

Secretary

 

 

Elisabet Rivera

eerivera22@mail.usf.edu

Secretary Pro Tempore

 

 

Heather Palmer

palmerh@mail.usf.edu

Events Coordinator

 

 

Grace Gardner

gracegardner@mail.usf.edu

Events Coordinator Pro Tempore

 

 

Hayley Gaeser

hgaeser@mail.usf.edu


The SCATTER Leadership Team is an "above and beyond" opportunity designed to give SCATTER students a vehicle for creativity and camaraderie with guided hands-on opportunities to impact the quality of the entire SCATTER experience for all SCATTER Members! The Leadership Team is integral to the operations of the SCATTER Program. Students participating in the SCATTER Leadership Team learn additional skills that will build success in their future role as teacher-leaders!

SCATTER Management Team members receive inside information on opportunities, and additional recognition on their SCATTER letter and transcript.

If you are interested in an opportunity to be a leader among leaders and join the leadership team, please email:

Dr. Kaywell at kaywell@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

SCATTER Links

Home Page

Announcements

About Us


Become a Member

SCATTER Graduation Requirements

Workshops

Service Opportunities

Tutor-a-Bull

SCATTER STORE

SCATTER Staff

Leadership Team

Our Mission & History

SCATTER Chatter Newsletters

VITAL SCATTER Graduates

Give to SCATTER

Contact SCATTER:

College of Education/

SCATTER

4202 E. Fowler Ave, EDU105

Tampa, FL 33620

Bldg: DAC 201

Phone: 813-974-2061

Fax: 813-974-5910

Email: edu-scattops@usf.edu

Facebook.com/scatterusf

Bullsync

  

 

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website