Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

ESOL Faculty

Name Phone/Office E-mail

Soria Colomer, Ph.D.

FLE/ESOL Faculty

EDU 302V  

Wesley Curtis

ESOL Instructor

Off Campus Office

wacurtis@mail.usf.edu

Dustin De Felice

Visiting ESOL Faculty

EDU 247A

ddefelic@mail.usf.edu

Julie Dell-Jones

ESOL Instructor

EDU 265

jdelljon@mail.usf.edu

Hye-soo Jung

ESOL Binder Specialist

813-974-6880

EDU 266

hyesoo@mail.usf.edu

Natalia Keritsis

ESOL Instructor

EDU 265

nkeritsi@mail.usf.edu

Deoksoon Kim, Ph.D.

FLE/ESOL Faculty

813-974-4878

EDU 302Q

Deoksoonk@usf.edu

Brandon King

ESOL Instructor

EDU 302Q  

Melissa Larsen-Walker

ESOL Instructor

EDU 266

mlarsenw@mail.usf.edu

Mimi Li

ESOL Instructor

(distance learning)

Off Campus

Office

mli3@mail.usf.edu

Andrea Lypka

ESOL TA

EDU 265  

Phil Smith, Ph.D.

Foreign Language/ ESOL Program Coordinator

813-974-1113

EDU 266A

pcsmith@usf.edu

Adam Schwartz, Ph.D.

FLE/ESOL Faculty

813-974-2209

EDU 302-Z

Aschwartz@mail.usf.edu

Elizabeth Visedo

ESOL Instructor & Binder Specialist

813-974-6880

EDU 266

evisedod@mail.usf.edu

Amy Wehner

ESOL Instructor

EDU 302Q

afullert@mail.usf.edu

Kyounghwa Yong

ESOL Instructor

EDU 265

Kyounghwa@mail.usf.edu

Qi Zhang

ESOL Instructor

(distance learning)

Off Campus

Office

qzhang5@mail.usf.edu
Annemarie Zoran, Ph.D. Visiting ESOL Faculty (distance learning) Off Campus Office gorenczo@mail.usf.edu


ESOL Office Hours:

M 2 - 7  PM

T 9 - 5   PM

W 9 - 5 PM

Th 9 - 5  PM

& by appointment

Office Location:  EDU 266

Phone:  974-6880

Elizabeth Visedo, Hye-Soo Jung, and Yao (ESOL Binder Specialists)


 

Related Links

ESOL Homepage

ESOL Standards
ESOL E-Library
ESOL Faculty

Faculty Development Plan


ESOL 1

ESOL 2

ESOL 3


ESOL 1 - MAT

ESOL 2 - MAT

ESOL 3 - MAT


Office of Academic Achievement through Language Acquisition (AALA)
Florida Consent Decree

Sunshine State Standards


Secondary Ed Homepage

Foreign Lang Ed Homepage



  

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website