Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

 

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

 

 

Department

Representative

Room

Extension

Term

 

 

 

 

 

ACHE

 

Don Dellow

dellow@usf.edu

 

EDU 151F

4-9696

2011-2013

Childhood Ed & Literacy Studies

Vice Chair

 

Nancy Williams

nlwilliams@usf.edu

EDU 202T

 

4-5912

 

2010-2012

DELPS

 

Zorka Karanxha

Karanxha@usf.edu

 

EDU 158G

4-6040

2011-2013

Educational

Measurement

Jeffrey Kromrey

Kromrey@usf.edu

 

EDU 358

4-5739

2010-2012

 

Physical Ed &

Exercise Science

Marcus Kilpatrick

MKilpartrick@usf.edu

 

PED 202

4-8127

2010-2012

(fall 2011 sabbatical)

 

Bill Campbell

bcampbell@usf.edu

PED 214 4-3443 fall 201  only
         

Psychological &

Social Found.

 

Darlene DeMarie

DeMarie@usf.edu

 

EDU 380I

4-7209

2011-2013

Secondary Ed

 

Jane Applegate

Applegat@usf.edu

 

EDU 302J

4-0383

2010-2012

Special Ed

Chair

Patricia McHatton

McHatton@usf.edu

 

EDU 402Q

4-9595

2011-2013

Ex- Officio

Faculty Council

Chair

Valerie Janesick

VJansic@usf.edu

 

4-1274

 

Ex-Officio

Student Academic Services Office

Diane Briscoe

Briscoe@usf.edu

 

EDU 106

4-0544

 

Ex-Officio

Dean’s Office

Harold Keller

Hkeller@usf.edu

 

EDU 105F

4-6709

 

 

 

 

Graduate Program Committee Links


Membership

   2011-2012

   2010-2011

   2009-2010

   2008-2009

   2007-2008


Meeting Schedule

   2011-2012

   2010-2011

   2009-2010

   2008-2009

   2007-2008


Meeting Minutes

Course Information
Course Submission Procedures

Course Tracking

Tenure and Promotion Guidelines

Faculty Council Homepage

 

Committees
GPC- Graduate Programs
UPC - Undergraduate Programs

 

Archived Committees
Finance and Budget
Personnel Policies
Research
Technology

  

 

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website