Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

 

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

 

 

Technology Committee

2005-2006

DEPT.

REPRESENTATIVE

ROOM

EXT.

TERM

         

ACHE

Don Dellow

Dellow@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 151F

4-9696

2004-2006

         

Council Liaison

John Ferron

Ferron@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 369

4-5361

2005-2006

         

Childhood Ed

Kathy Laframboise

Laframbo@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 202X

4-0597

2005-2007

         

DELPS

Paul Terry

pterry@lklnd.usf.edu

LAC1191

7-7092

2005-2007

         

Ed Measurement

Rose Ataya

rataya@admin.usf.edu

PMC 109

2-4562

2004-2006

         

PE, Wellness &

Sports Studies

Chair

Micki Cuppett

Mcuppett@coedu.usf.edu

PED 204

4-3498

2004-2006

         

Psych & Social

Foundations

Debra Osborn

Osborn@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 380H

4-9932

2005-2007

         

Secondary Ed

Tony Erben

Terben@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 302H

4-1652

2003-2005

         

Special Ed

       
         

TSR

Scott Seifreit

Seifreit@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 218B

4-3488

2005-2006

         

Ex-Officio

Stavros Ctr

Dick Puglisi

Puglisi@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

CEE 101

4-2175

2004-2005

         

Ex-Officio, Chair

Faculty Council

Steve Permuth

Permuth@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 156

4-1287

2004-2006

         

Childhood

Attendee

Nancy Anderson

nanderson@tempabay.rr.com

EDU 380L

4-1260

2005-2006

 

 

 

Technology Links
Membership
Meeting Schedule
Meeting Minutes
Faculty PolicyCouncil home

 

Committees
Graduate Programs
Undergraduate Programs

 

Archived Committees
Finance and Budget
Personnel Policies
Research
Technology

  

 

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website