Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

 

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

 

 

Research Committee
Membership 2005-2006

 

Dept. Representative Room Ext. Term

ACHE

Jan Ignash

Ignash@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU151G

4-1575

04-06

Childhood

Jim King

King@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU207I

4-1062

05-07

Council Liaison

JoAnn Eickhoff-Shemek

Eickhoff@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

PED208

4-4676

05-06

DELPS

Chair

Valerie Janesick

Vjanesic@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU158J

4-1274

04-06

Ed. Measurement

Tony Onwuegbuizie

Onwuegbu@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

tonyonwuegbuzie@aol.com

EDU361

4-1163

05-07

PE, Wellness & Sports Studies

Marcus Kilpatrick

Mkilpatr@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

PED202

4-8127

04-06

Psych & Social

Linda Raffaele Mendez

raffaele@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU381H

4-1255

04-06

Secondary Ed

Helen Gerretson

Gerretso@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU308J

4-2172

05-07

Special Education

 

EDU

4-

05-07

 

 

 

 

 

Ex-Officio,

Dean’s Office

 

Carine Feyten

Feyten@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU105F

4-3400

05-06

Ex-Officio,

Dean’s Office

 

Colleen Kennedy

kennedy@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU105

4-3400

05-06

Ex-Officio, Chair

Faculty Council

Steve Permuth

Permuth@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU156

4-1287

04-06

 

 

Research Links

Membership
Meeting Schedule
Meeting Minutes
Faculty Policy Council home

Committees
Finance and Budget
Graduate Programs
Personnel Policy
Research
Technology
Undergraduate Programs

  

 

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website