Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

Graduate Programs Committee
2007-2008 Membership

Department

Representative

Location

Ext.

Term

         

PEWS

Candi Ashley

Ashley@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

PED 201

4-4980

06-08

         

Secondary Ed

Michael Berson

Berson@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU308D

4-7917

06-08

         

Ed Leadership

Lakeland

Rodney Evans

rodevans@lakeland.usf.edu

LMD8038

7-7712

06-08

         

Psych & Social

Wilma Henry

Henry@coedu.usf.edu

ADM151

4-5533

07-09

         

Educational Measurement

Jeffrey Kromrey

kromrey@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU364

4-5739

06-08

         

ACHE

Rosemary Closson

Closson@coedu.usf.edu

EDU151M

4-8330

07-09

         

Ed Leadership

Valerie Janesick

VJanesic@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU158J

4-1274

07-09

         

Special Ed

Jeannie Kleinhammer-Tramill

JKTramil@coedu.usf.edu

EDU402I

4-3410

07-09

         

Childhood Ed

Jenifer Schneider

jschneid@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU202V

4-1057

06-08

         

Faculty Council Chair

Ann Cranston-Gingras

Cranston@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU402R

4-1387

07-08

         

Ex-Officio

Dean’s Office

Harold Keller

Hkeller@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU105F

4-6709

07-08

         





 

Graduate Programs Links

Membership

  2010-2011

  2009-2010

  2008-2009

  2007-2008
Meeting Schedule

  2009-2010

  2008-2009

  2007-2008
Meeting Minutes

  2008-2009

  2007-2008

Course Submission

Faculty Council homepage

Committees
Graduate Programs

Undergraduate Programs

Archived Committees

Finance and Budget

Personnel Policy
Research
Technology



  

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website