Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

 

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

 

GPC Membership 2010-2011

Department

Representative

Room

Extension

Term

         

ACHE

Rosemary Closson

Closson@usf.edu

EDU 151M

4-8330

2009-2011

         

Childhood Ed & Literacy Studies

Nancy Williams

nlwilliams@usf.edu

EDU 202T

4-5912

2010-2012

         

DELPS

 

Valerie Janesick

VJanesic@usf.edu

EDU 158J

4-1274

2009-2011

         

Educational

Measurement

Jeffrey Kromrey

Kromrey@usf.edu

EDU 358

4-5739

2010-2012

 

         

Physical Ed &

Exercise Science -Vice Chair

Marcus Kilpatrick

MKilpartrick@usf.edu

PED 202

4-8127

2010-2012

         

Psychological &

Social Found.

Darlene DeMarie

Demarie@usf.edu

 

EDU 380I

4-7209

2010-2011

         

Secondary Ed

Chair

Jane Applegate

Applegat@usf.edu

EDU 302J

4-0383

2010-2012

         

Special Ed

Brenda Walker

brendawalker@usf.edu

EDU 402U

4-1385

2009-2011

         

Ex- Officio

Faculty Council

Chair

William Young

WilliamYoung@usf.edu

EDU 149A

4-1861

2009-2010

Ex-Officio

Student Academic Services Office

Diane Briscoe

Briscoe@usf.edu

EDU 106

4-0544

 

Ex-Officio

Dean’s Office

Harold Keller

Hkeller@usf.edu

EDU 105F

4-6709

 

 

 

 

Graduate Programs Committee Links

Membership

  2010-2011

  2009-2010

  2008-2009

  2007-2008
Meeting Schedule

   2009-2010

   2008-2009

   2007-2008
Meeting Minutes

Course Information
Course Submission

Course Tracking


Faculty Council homepage

Committees
Graduate Programs

Undergraduate Programs

Archived Committees

Finance and Budget

Personnel Policy
Research
Technology

  

 

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website