Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

 

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

 

 

University of South Florida

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Graduate Programs Committee Membership

2013-2014

Department

Representative

Room

Extension

Term

 

 

 

 

 

ACHE

Chair

 

Don Dellow

Dellow@usf.edu

 

EDU 151K

4-9696

2011-2015

Childhood Ed & Literacy Studies

(fill rest of term)

Danielle Dennis

dennis@usf.edu

EDU 207K

 

4-3460

 

2013-2014

DELPS

 

Zorka Karanxha

Karanxha@usf.edu

 

EDU 158G

4-6040

2011-2015

Educational

Measurement

Yi-Hsin Chen

ychen5@usf.edu

 

EDU 362

4-4964

2012-2014

 

Physical Ed &

Exercise Science

Bill Campbell

bcampbell@usf.edu

 

PED 214

4-3443

2012-2014

Psychological &

Social Found.

 

Herbert Exum

hexum@usf.edu

 

EDU 380G

4-8395

2013-2015

Secondary Ed  Vice Chair

 

Allan Feldman

afeldman@usf.edu

 

EDU 308I

4-2471

2012-2014

Special Ed

 

Bruce Jones

jones@usf.edu

 

EDU 402T

4-5163

2012-2015

Ex-Officio

Graduate Support Office

Miranda Sloan

 

EDU 320

4-9649

 

Ex-Officio

Dean’s Office

Harold Keller

Hkeller@usf.edu

 

EDU 105F

4-6709

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Program Committee Links


Membership

   2013-2014  

   2012-2013

   2011-2012

   2010-2011

   2009-2010

   2008-2009

   2007-2008


Meeting Schedule

   2013-2014

   2012-2013

   2011-2012

   2010-2011

   2009-2010

   2008-2009

   2007-2008


Meeting Minutes

Proposal Information
Graduate Proposal Submission Procedures

Graduate Proposal Tracking

Tenure and Promotion Guidelines

Faculty Council Homepage

 

Committees
GPC- Graduate Programs
UPC - Undergraduate Programs

 

Archived Committees
Finance and Budget
Personnel Policies
Research
Technology

  

 

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website