Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsUSF on iTunes U

Search COEDU 
COEDU Home
Administration
Departments
Programs
Centers & Institutes
Office of Research
Community Engagement
Giving to COEDU

Employment

Graduate Programs Committee Membership 2008-2009

Department

Representative

Room

Extension

Term

         

ACHE

Rosemary Closson

Closson@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 151M

4-8330

2007-2009

         

Childhood Ed & Literacy Studies

Nancy Anderson

naa@mail.usf.edu

EDU 202

4-1025

2008-2010

         

DELPS

Co-Chair

 

Valerie Janesick

VJanesic@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 158J

4-1274

2007-2009

         

Polytechnic

Lakeland

Barbara Loeding

bloeding@poly.usf.edu

LTB 2116

7-7065

2008-2010

         

Educational

Measurement

Jeffrey Kromrey

Kromrey@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

 

EDU 364

4-5739

2008-2010

         

Physical Ed &

Exercise Science

Marcus Kilpatrick

MKilpartrick@coedu.usf.edu

PED 202

4-8127

2008-2010

         

Psychological &

Social Found.

Jennifer Baggerly

Baggerly@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 380C

4-6714

2008-2010

         

Sarasota

Jennifer Mariano

jmariano@sar.usf.edu

 

PMC 211

941 302-2454

2007-2009

         

Secondary Ed

Jane Applegate

Applegat@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 302J

4-0383

2008-2010

         

Special Ed

Chair

Jeannie Kleinhammer-Tramill

JKTramil@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 402I

4-3410

2007-2009

         
EX-OFFICIOS        

Faculty Council

Chair

E.V. Johanningmeier

Johannin@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 281O

4-9495

 

Student Academic Services Office

Diane Briscoe

Briscoe@coedu.usf.edu

EDU 106

4-0544

 

Dean’s Office

Harold Keller

Hkeller@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

EDU 105F

4-6709

 

 

 

Graduate Programs Committee Links

Membership

  2010-2011

  2009-2010

  2008-2009

  2007-2008
Meeting Schedule

   2009-2010

   2008-2009

   2007-2008
Meeting Minutes

  

Course Information
Course Submission

Course Tracking

Faculty Council homepage

Committees
Graduate Programs

Undergraduate Programs

Archived Committees

Finance and Budget

Personnel Policy
Research
Technology

  

 

 

 

University of South Florida Text only USF home page Search USF website