Project Team

Dr. Allan Feldman, PI

Dr. Allan Feldman, PI

Professor, Science Education, Dept. of Teaching and Learning, USF
email: afldman@usf.edu
phone: 813-974-2471
website: www.coedu.usf.edu/allanfeldman/

Dr. Ruthmae Sears, co-PI

Dr. Ruthmae Sears, co-PI

Assistant Professor, Mathematics Education, Dept. of Teaching and Learning, USF
email: ruthmaesears@usf.edu
phone: (813) 974-2172

Dr. Luanna Prevost, co-PI

Dr. Luanna Prevost, co-PI

Assistant Professor, Integrative Biology, USF
email:Prevost@usf.edu
phone: (813) 974-7836

Dr. Gerry Meisels, co-PI

Dr. Gerry Meisels, co-PI

Professor, Chemistry, and Director, Coalition for Science Literacy, USF
email: meisels@usf.edu
phone: (813) 974-7183

Mr. Larry Plank, co-PI

Mr. Larry Plank, co-PI

Director, K-12 Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics (STEM)
Education, Hillsborough County Public Schools
email: Larry.Plank@sdhc.k12.fl.us
phone: (813) 272-4439

 

Ms. Veronica Raley, Project Manager

Assistant Director, Coalition for Science Literacy, USF
email: vraley@usf.edu
phone: (813) 974-7157

Mr. Frederick Bradley
Graduate Assistant

email: fbradley@mail.usf.edu

Ms. Angelina Bardell
Graduate Assistant

email: angelina4@mail.usf.edu